Office 
Weronika Frąckowiak 
sekretariat@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 200
fax +48 61 81 18 206

Personnel department / Recruiting
Małgorzata Badowska
malgorzata.badowska@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 287

Marketing Department
marketing@york.pl

Graphic Design Department
grafika@york.pl

Katarzyna Szwarc
katarzyna.szwarc@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 274

Technical Department
Adrian Bugaj
adrian.bugaj@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 231

Logistic Department

logistyka@york.pl

Agnieszka Wysocka
agnieszka.wysocka@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 293

Wojciech Bilski
wojciech.bilski@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 256

Roman Szymkowiak
roman.szymkowiak@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 259

Warehouse
magazyn@york.pl

--------------------------------------------------

Йорк РУ

125315, Москва,

Ленинградский проспект, д. 80, к. 16, подъезд 3,

6 этаж, офис 605.

+7(495) 128-94-00

+7(495) 780-54-00/01

Алексей Ларин 
Директор по обслуживанию партнеров 
alexey.larin@yorkru.ru
Skype: alexlarin79

Вадим Балябин
Директор по развитию Йорк в РФ:
vadim.balyabin@yorkru.ru
Skype: vadim.balyabin

Йорк кампани
РБ, Минск,
ул.Инженерная,4
Тел. +375 17 344 21 69

Лещенко Виталий 
Бренд-менеджер
witalij.leszczanka@york.pl

Sales Department - Domestic
krajowy@york.pl
fax +48 61 81 18 206

Marzena Sosnowska
marzena.sosnowska@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 237

Wojciech Bereś
wojciech.beres@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 251

Remigiusz Kiszka
remigiusz.kiszka@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 242

Magdalena Szymaś
magdalena.szymas@york.pl 
phone +48 61 81 18 286

Magdalena Ratowska
magdalena.ratowska@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 211


Sales Department - East
east@york.pl
fax +48 61 81 18 208

Błażej Maślanka

blazej.maslanka@york.pl

phone +48 61 8118 247


Anna Borek-Wojtyniak
anna.borek@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 232

 


 

 

 

 

Sales Department - West
west@york.pl
fax +48 61 81 18 208

 

Agnieszka Gędziorowska
agnieszka.gedziorowska@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 294

Magdalena Urbańska
magdalena.urbanska@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 226

Rafał Szakoła
rafal.szakoła@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 226

Maciej Stachurski
maciej.stachurski@york.pl
phone +48 61 81 18 278 



YORK PL

Sp. z o.o. sp. k.

ul. Poznańska 1
Bolechowo k/Poznania
62-005 Owińska

Dane GPS: N: 52° 31' 59'' E: 16° 58' 37''

Contact us

Use the form below

* required fields

Your message was sent successfully